Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Co-opted Members

Certain Committee's permit the inclusion of members who have particular expertise to offer to the business of the Comittee. The Co-optee may not be a clear representative of any particular political grouping associated with that Committee.

The Committee's which currently include Co-optee's are:

The ‘Member of Standards Committee Role Description’ can be found in Section D of the Councillors Handbook.


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340