Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Meeting attendance

Friday, 20 July 2018 9.30 am, Scrutiny Programme Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber - Guildhall, Swansea

Contact:    Democratic Services - Tel (01792) 636923

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Mary Jones Chair Present
Louise Gibbard Committee Member Present
Terry Hennegan Committee Member Present
Beverley Hopkins Committee Member Apologies
Gloria Tanner Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Fitzgerald Committee Member Present
David Helliwell Committee Member Present
Will Thomas Committee Member Apologies
Brij Madahar Officer In attendance
Peter K Jones Committee Member Present
Sarah Caulkin Officer Expected
Kate Jones Officer Expected
Mike Durke Committee Member Present
Wendy Lewis Committee Member Present
John Meredith Co-Optee Absent
Alexander Roberts Co-Optee Apologies
David Anderson-Thomas Co-Optee Present
Cyril Anderson Committee Member Apologies
Erika Kirchner Committee Member Absent
Mo Sykes Co-Optee Absent
Chris Holley OBE Co-Optee Present
Peter Black CBE Co-Optee Present
Paxton Hood-Williams Co-Optee Absent
Jeff Jones Co-Optee Apologies


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340