Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Local Government Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bishopston Lyndon Jones MBE Conservative
Bonymaen Mandy Evans Labour
Paul Lloyd Labour
Castle Sybil Crouch Labour
Fiona Gordon Labour
Erika Kirchner Labour
David Phillips Labour
Clydach Paulette Smith Labour
Gordon Walker Non Aligned
Cockett Mike Durke Labour
Oliver James Labour
Elliott King Labour
Wendy Lewis Labour
Cwmbwrla Peter Black Liberal Democrats
Chris Holley OBE Liberal Democrats
Graham Thomas Liberal Democrats
Dunvant Louise Gibbard Labour
Jennifer Raynor Labour
Fairwood Paxton Hood-Williams Conservative
Gorseinon Kelly Roberts Labour
Gower Richard Lewis Non Aligned
Gowerton Susan Jones Independents@Swansea
Killay North Mary Jones Liberal Democrats
Killay South Jeff Jones Liberal Democrats
Kingsbridge William Evans Labour
Landore Beverley Hopkins Labour
Mike White Labour
Llangyfelach Gareth Sullivan Independents@Swansea
Llansamlet Ryland Doyle Labour
Penny Matthews Labour
Alyson Pugh Labour
Mo Sykes Labour
Lower Loughor Christine Richards Labour
Mawr Brigitte Rowlands Conservative
Mayals Linda Tyler-Lloyd Conservative
Morriston Ceri Evans Labour
Robert Francis-Davies Labour
Yvonne Jardine Labour
Andrea Lewis Labour
Rob Stewart Labour
Mynyddbach Mike Lewis Labour
Sam Pritchard Labour
Gloria Tanner Labour
Newton Will Thomas Conservative
Oystermouth Myles Langstone Conservative
Penclawdd Mark Thomas Labour
Penderry June Burtonshaw Labour
Terry Hennegan Labour
Hazel Morris Labour
Penllergaer Wendy Fitzgerald Independents@Swansea
Pennard Lynda James Independent
Penyrheol Jan Curtice Labour
Andrew Stevens Labour
Pontarddulais Philip Downing Labour
Kevin Griffiths Independent
Sketty Mike Day Liberal Democrats
Steve Gallagher Conservative
David Helliwell Conservative
Peter Jones Labour
Cheryl Philpott Liberal Democrats
St Thomas Joe Hale Labour
Clive Lloyd Labour
Townhill Cyril Anderson Labour
David Hopkins Labour
Lesley Walton Labour
Uplands Nick Davies Labour
Irene Mann Uplands
Peter May Uplands
Mary Sherwood Labour
Upper Loughor Robert Smith Labour
West Cross Mark Child Labour
Des Thomas Labour


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340