||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Renewable Energy

Mike Day

120, Rhyd-Y-Defaid Drive
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8AW

01792 297792

Download Mike Day contact details as VCard

Download Mike Day contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Day@swansea.gov.uk

Wendy Fitzgerald

10 Clos Cilfwnwr
Penllergaer
Swansea
SA4 9BU

01792 895330

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wendy.Fitzgerald@swansea.gov.uk

Louise Gibbard

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07413081102

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as VCard

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk

Kevin Griffiths

25 Oakfield Street
Pontarddulais
Swansea
SA4 8LN

01792 885169
07523935121

Download Kevin Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.griffiths@swansea.gov.uk

David Helliwell

64 Pastoral Way
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9LY

07798518898

Download David Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download David Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.helliwell@swansea.gov.uk

Mary Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07814698469

Download Mary Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mary Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mary.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Andrea Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07584670061
07584670061

Download Andrea Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrea.Lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Irene Mann

7 Richmond Terrace
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0QY

01792 473069
07519178132

Download Irene Mann contact details as VCard

Download Irene Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.irene.mann@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard (Chair)

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Brigitte Rowlands

Llwyn Ifan Farm
Rhyd Y Fro
Pontardawe
Swansea
SA8 4RT

07989504412

Download Brigitte Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Brigitte Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brigitte.rowlands@swansea.gov.uk

Lesley Walton

34 Carlton Terrace
Mount Pleasant
Swansea
SA1 6AD

07503702327
07503702327

Download Lesley Walton contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Walton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lesley.Walton@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340