||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Inquiry Panel - Natural Environment

June Burtonshaw

20, Church Gardens
Cockett
Swansea
SA2 OFE

01792 581407

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as VCard

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.June.Burtonshaw@swansea.gov.uk

Wendy Fitzgerald

10 Clos Cilfwnwr
Penllergaer
Swansea
SA4 9BU

01792 895330

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wendy.Fitzgerald@swansea.gov.uk

Louise Gibbard

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07413081102

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as VCard

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk

Paxton Hood-Williams

50 Pant-Y-Dwr
Three Crosses
Swansea
SA4 3PG

01792 872038
07939467566

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones (Chair)

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Irene Mann

7 Richmond Terrace
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0QY

01792 473069
07519178132

Download Irene Mann contact details as VCard

Download Irene Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.irene.mann@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Mary Sherwood

20 Ernald Place
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0HW

07452 997699

Download Mary Sherwood contact details as VCard

Download Mary Sherwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mary.Sherwood@swansea.gov.uk

Will Thomas

43 Cambridge Road
Langland
Swansea
SA3 4PQ

07540533734

Download Will Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Will Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.will.thomas@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340