||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Tethered Horses

Cyril Anderson

57 Brondeg Crescent
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QB

01792 526489

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Durke

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

01792 410270
07973417710

Download Mike Durke contact details as VCard

Download Mike Durke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.durke@swansea.gov.uk

Joe Hale

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Oliver James

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07851727132

Download Oliver James contact details as VCard

Download Oliver James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.oliver.james@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones (Chair)

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Brigitte Rowlands

Llwyn Ifan Farm
Rhyd Y Fro
Pontardawe
Swansea
SA8 4RT

07989504412

Download Brigitte Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Brigitte Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brigitte.rowlands@swansea.gov.uk

Robert Smith

20 Swansea Road
Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4HE

01792 898323

Download Robert Smith contact details as VCard

Download Robert Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Smith@swansea.gov.uk

Gloria Tanner

88 Hill View Crescent
Clase
Swansea
SA6 7HW

01792 421119
07986515038

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gloria.Tanner@swansea.gov.uk

Mark Thomas

Brambley Cottage
Banc Bach
Penclawdd
Swansea
SA4 3FJ

01792 851397
07794 017704

Download Mark Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Mark Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Des Thomas

64 Southlands Drive
West Cross
Swansea
SA3 5RJ

01792 404288

Download Des Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Des Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Des.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Des Thomas

64 Southlands Drive
West Cross
Swansea
SA3 5RJ

01792 404288

Download Des Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Des Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Des.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Linda Tyler-Lloyd

2 Glynderwen Close
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8EQ

01792 202005
07710609373

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Linda.Tyler-Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Lesley Walton

34 Carlton Terrace
Mount Pleasant
Swansea
SA1 6AD

07503702327
07503702327

Download Lesley Walton contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Walton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lesley.Walton@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340