||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Performance Panel – Adult Services

Tony Beddow

(Address not supplied)

Peter Black CBE (Chair)

115, Cecil Street
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QL

01792 473743

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as VCard

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Katrina Guntrip

(Address not supplied)

Joe Hale

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Chris Holley OBE

446 Middle Road
Gendros
Swansea
SA5 8EH

01792 809668
07808 223866

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Holley@swansea.gov.uk

Paxton Hood-Williams

50 Pant-Y-Dwr
Three Crosses
Swansea
SA4 3PG

01792 872038
07939467566

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Susan Jones

52 Park Road
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3DG

01792 872561

Download Susan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Erika Kirchner

23 Portia Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6XW

01792 519331
07974145304

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as VCard

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Gloria Tanner

88 Hill View Crescent
Clase
Swansea
SA6 7HW

01792 421119
07986515038

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gloria.Tanner@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340