||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Poverty Reduction Policy Development Committee

Professor Andrew Davies

(Address not supplied)

Ryland Doyle

32 Golwg y Coed
Birchgrove
Swansea
SA7 0HY

01792 794500

Download Ryland Doyle contact details as VCard

Download Ryland Doyle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ryland.Doyle@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Erika Kirchner

23 Portia Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6XW

01792 519331
07974145304

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as VCard

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

David Phillips

13 Oaklands Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6JJ

01792 646004

Download David Phillips contact details as VCard

Download David Phillips contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Phillips@swansea.gov.uk

Christine Richards

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

01792 896069

Download Christine Richards contact details as VCard

Download Christine Richards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Richards@swansea.gov.uk

Kelly Roberts

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07791832172

Download Kelly Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Kelly Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kelly.roberts@swansea.gov.uk

Mary Sherwood (Chair)

20 Ernald Place
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0HW

07452 997699

Download Mary Sherwood contact details as VCard

Download Mary Sherwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mary.Sherwood@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340