||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Planning Committee

Cyril Anderson

57 Brondeg Crescent
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QB

01792 526489

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk

Peter Black CBE

115, Cecil Street
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QL

01792 473743

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as VCard

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk

Louise Gibbard

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07413081102

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as VCard

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07817 668864

Download Mike Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mike Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Richard Lewis

Northwood
Horton
Gower
Swansea
SA3 1LQ

01792 390368

Download Richard Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Richard Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Paul Lloyd (Chair)

2 Hafnant
Winch Wen
Swansea
SA1 7LG

01792 774482
07789167128

Download Paul Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Paul Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Paulette Smith

The Coppins
1 Heol-Y-Ffin
Clydach
Swansea
SA8 4DA

01792 843423
07977412780

Download Paulette Smith contact details as VCard

Download Paulette Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paulette.Smith@swansea.gov.uk

Des Thomas

64 Southlands Drive
West Cross
Swansea
SA3 5RJ

01792 404288

Download Des Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Des Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Des.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

Linda Tyler-Lloyd

2 Glynderwen Close
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8EQ

01792 202005
07710609373

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Linda.Tyler-Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

William Evans

The Willows
10, Clos Bryngwyn
Garden Village, Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4BJ

01792 895058
07980 160522

Download William Evans contact details as VCard

Download William Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.William.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Susan Jones

52 Park Road
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3DG

01792 872561

Download Susan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340