Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Cyril Anderson51421
Peter Black CBE36300
June Burtonshaw22160
Mark Child29240
Sybil Crouch1020
Jan Curtice30240
Nick Davies18120
Mike Day1590
Philip Downing29270
Ryland Doyle15130
Mike Durke31210
Ceri Evans14100
Mandy Evans18100
William Evans16140
Wendy Fitzgerald21180
Robert Francis-Davies24170
Steve Gallagher28170
Louise Gibbard36321
Fiona Gordon1650
Kevin Griffiths14120
Joe Hale2960
David Helliwell30270
Terry Hennegan29220
Chris Holley OBE29232
Paxton Hood-Williams44340
Beverley Hopkins20110
David Hopkins21120
Lynda James24180
Oliver James19110
Yvonne Jardine24180
Jeff Jones32250
Lyndon Jones MBE35310
Mary Jones28251
Peter K Jones47341
Susan Jones31240
Elliott King18141
Erika Kirchner38240
Myles Langstone25150
Andrea Lewis23180
Mike Lewis36330
Richard Lewis18160
Wendy Lewis24210
Clive Lloyd31250
Paul Lloyd33300
Irene Mann17130
Penny Matthews26240
Peter May1080
Hazel Morris31150
David Phillips1460
Cheryl Philpott18140
Sam Pritchard19150
Alyson Pugh17120
Jennifer Raynor22160
Christine Richards15120
Kelly Roberts1270
Brigitte Rowlands27190
Mary Sherwood17110
Paulette Smith23190
Robert Smith17170
Andrew Stevens19151
Rob Stewart29200
Gareth Sullivan12100
Mo Sykes1680
Gloria Tanner28170
Des Thomas38320
Graham Thomas1880
Mark Thomas22170
Will Thomas23170
Linda Tyler-Lloyd28170
Gordon Walker1060
Lesley Walton28190
Mike White35320


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340