Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Your MEPs

There are four (MEP) elected to represent Wales as one of the UKs twelve electoral regions:

  • Nathan Lee Gill (Brexit Party)
  • Jill Evans (Plaid Cymru)
  • James Wells (Brexit Party)
  • Jacqueline Jones (Labour)

Contact details for your MEP (Member of European Parliament).

The City and County of Swansea is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340