Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16 August 2018 10.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Council Chamber, Guildhall, Swansea

Contact:    Democratic Services - Tel: (01792) 636923

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
June Burtonshaw Committee Member Present
Mark Child Committee Member Present
Patrick Fletcher Officer Expected
Robert Francis-Davies Committee Member Present
David Hopkins Committee Member Apologies
David Howes Officer Expected
Kate Jones Officer Expected
Elliott King Committee Member Present
Andrea Lewis Committee Member Present
Clive Lloyd Committee Member Present
Allison Lowe Officer Expected
Martin Nicholls Officer Expected
Nick Parry Officer Expected
Jennifer Raynor Committee Member Apologies
Phil Roberts Officer Expected
Jason Rogers Officer Expected
Chris Sivers Officer Expected
Ben Smith Officer Expected
Rob Stewart Chair Present
Mark Thomas Committee Member Apologies
Lee Wenham Officer Expected
Nick Williams Officer Expected


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340