Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Election results for Llangyfelach

Local Government Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Independents@Swansea Hold Gareth Sullivan was re-elected with a majority of 4%, a change of -27% from the previous election. A total of 1497 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 39% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Gareth SullivanIndependents@Swansea56438%Re-elected-27%
Wayne MorganLabour50934%Not electedn/a
Paul DoughtonConservative42428%Not electedn/a


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340