Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Election results for Dunvant

Local Government Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Louise Gibbard was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 2746 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Louise GibbardLabour69425%Newly electedn/a
Jennifer RaynorLabour68025%Newly electedn/a
Matthew Harry GatesConservative43616%Not electedn/a
Andrew Patrick SilvertsenConservative40315%Not electedn/a
Hugh Nicholas TregoningLiberal Democrats31311%Not electedn/a
Nick TregoningIndependent2208%Not electedn/a


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340