||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Environmental Enforcement

Cyril Anderson

57 Brondeg Crescent
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QB

01792 526489

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Day

120, Rhyd-Y-Defaid Drive
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8AW

01792 297792

Download Mike Day contact details as VCard

Download Mike Day contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Day@swansea.gov.uk

Philip Downing

33 Heol-Y-Cae
Pontarddulais
Swansea
SA4 8PP

01792 884351
07929377157

Download Philip Downing contact details as VCard

Download Philip Downing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Philip.Downing@swansea.gov.uk

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Wendy Fitzgerald

10 Clos Cilfwnwr
Penllergaer
Swansea
SA4 9BU

01792 895330

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wendy.Fitzgerald@swansea.gov.uk

David Helliwell

64 Pastoral Way
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9LY

07798518898

Download David Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download David Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.helliwell@swansea.gov.uk

Chris Holley OBE

446 Middle Road
Gendros
Swansea
SA5 8EH

01792 809668
07808 223866

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Holley@swansea.gov.uk

Lynda James

39 Pennard Road
Kittle
Swansea
SA3 3JY

01792 234316
07789816374

Download Lynda James contact details as VCard

Download Lynda James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynda.James@swansea.gov.uk

Mary Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07814698469

Download Mary Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mary Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mary.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Susan Jones

52 Park Road
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3DG

01792 872561

Download Susan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Will Thomas

43 Cambridge Road
Langland
Swansea
SA3 4PQ

07540533734

Download Will Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Will Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.will.thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Mark Thomas

Brambley Cottage
Banc Bach
Penclawdd
Swansea
SA4 3FJ

01792 851397
07794 017704

Download Mark Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Mark Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340