||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Air / Noise Pollution

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Wendy Fitzgerald

10 Clos Cilfwnwr
Penllergaer
Swansea
SA4 9BU

01792 895330

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wendy.Fitzgerald@swansea.gov.uk

Joe Hale (Chair)

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Michelle Roberts (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Robert Smith

20 Swansea Road
Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4HE

01792 898323

Download Robert Smith contact details as VCard

Download Robert Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Smith@swansea.gov.uk

Mark Thomas

Brambley Cottage
Banc Bach
Penclawdd
Swansea
SA4 3FJ

01792 851397
07794 017704

Download Mark Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Mark Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340