||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Residents Parking

Peter Black CBE

115, Cecil Street
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QL

01792 473743

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as VCard

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk

Nick Davies

C/O Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07951342740
07951342740

Download Nick Davies contact details as VCard

Download Nick Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nick.Davies@swansea.gov.uk

Philip Downing

33 Heol-Y-Cae
Pontarddulais
Swansea
SA4 8PP

01792 884351
07929377157

Download Philip Downing contact details as VCard

Download Philip Downing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Philip.Downing@swansea.gov.uk

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Joe Hale

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Irene Mann

7 Richmond Terrace
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0QY

01792 473069
07519178132

Download Irene Mann contact details as VCard

Download Irene Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.irene.mann@swansea.gov.uk

Peter May (Chair)

41 Finsbury Terrace
Brynmill
Swansea
SA2 0AH

01792 463146

Download Peter May contact details as VCard

Download Peter May contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.May@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Mark Thomas

Brambley Cottage
Banc Bach
Penclawdd
Swansea
SA4 3FJ

01792 851397
07794 017704

Download Mark Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Mark Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340