||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Inquiry Panel - Equalities

Dr Gideon Calder

(Address not supplied)

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Louise Gibbard (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07413081102

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as VCard

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk

Terry Hennegan

168 Woodford Road
Blaenymaes
Swansea
SA5 5PU

01792 546554
07565 769321

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Terry.Hennegan@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Lyndon Jones MBE

14 Brookside
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3AY

07880743578

Download Lyndon Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Lyndon Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lyndon.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Erika Kirchner

23 Portia Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6XW

01792 519331
07974145304

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as VCard

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Michelle Roberts (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Walton

34 Carlton Terrace
Mount Pleasant
Swansea
SA1 6AD

07503702327
07503702327

Download Lesley Walton contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Walton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lesley.Walton@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340