||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Working Group - Homelessness

Peter Black CBE (Chair)

115, Cecil Street
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QL

01792 473743

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as VCard

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk

Mandy Evans

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Louise Gibbard

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07413081102

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as VCard

Download Louise Gibbard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk

Joe Hale

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Terry Hennegan

168 Woodford Road
Blaenymaes
Swansea
SA5 5PU

01792 546554
07565 769321

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Terry.Hennegan@swansea.gov.uk

Oliver James

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07851727132

Download Oliver James contact details as VCard

Download Oliver James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.oliver.james@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Lyndon Jones MBE

14 Brookside
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3AY

07880743578

Download Lyndon Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Lyndon Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lyndon.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Elliott King

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

01792 514765
07739705065

Download Elliott King contact details as VCard

Download Elliott King contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elliott.king@swansea.gov.uk

Erika Kirchner

23 Portia Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6XW

01792 519331
07974145304

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as VCard

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Alyson Pugh

34 Llys Ael-y-Bryn
Parc Bryn Heulog
Birchgrove
Swansea
SA7 0HB

01792 791988
07988666179

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.pugh@swansea.gov.uk

Mo Sykes

16 Western Road
Clydach
Swansea
SA6 5DY

07798870906

Download Mo Sykes contact details as VCard

Download Mo Sykes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mo.sykes@swansea.gov.uk

Gloria Tanner

88 Hill View Crescent
Clase
Swansea
SA6 7HW

01792 421119
07986515038

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as VCard

Download Gloria Tanner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gloria.Tanner@swansea.gov.uk

Linda Tyler-Lloyd

2 Glynderwen Close
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8EQ

01792 202005
07710609373

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Linda Tyler-Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Linda.Tyler-Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340