||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Inquiry Panel - Tackling Poverty

June Burtonshaw

20, Church Gardens
Cockett
Swansea
SA2 OFE

01792 581407

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as VCard

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.June.Burtonshaw@swansea.gov.uk

Sybil Crouch (Chair)

13, Oaklands Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6JJ

01792 646004
07929053858

Download Sybil Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Sybil Crouch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sybil.Crouch@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Day

120, Rhyd-Y-Defaid Drive
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 8AW

01792 297792

Download Mike Day contact details as VCard

Download Mike Day contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.Day@swansea.gov.uk

William Evans

The Willows
10, Clos Bryngwyn
Garden Village, Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4BJ

01792 895058
07980 160522

Download William Evans contact details as VCard

Download William Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.William.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Joe Hale

1 Gwynne Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8HP

01792 428866
07975 606671

Download Joe Hale contact details as VCard

Download Joe Hale contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk

Chris Holley OBE

446 Middle Road
Gendros
Swansea
SA5 8EH

01792 809668
07808 223866

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Holley OBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Holley@swansea.gov.uk

Lynda James

39 Pennard Road
Kittle
Swansea
SA3 3JY

01792 234316
07789816374

Download Lynda James contact details as VCard

Download Lynda James contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lynda.James@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Susan Jones

52 Park Road
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3DG

01792 872561

Download Susan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Hazel Morris

22 Penmynydd Road
Penlan
Swansea
SA5 7EH

01792 416520

Download Hazel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Morris contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk

David Phillips

13 Oaklands Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6JJ

01792 646004

Download David Phillips contact details as VCard

Download David Phillips contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Phillips@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340