||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Scrutiny Performance Panel – Child & Family Services

Cyril Anderson

57 Brondeg Crescent
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QB

01792 526489

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Durke

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

01792 410270
07973417710

Download Mike Durke contact details as VCard

Download Mike Durke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.durke@swansea.gov.uk

Kevin Griffiths

25 Oakfield Street
Pontarddulais
Swansea
SA4 8LN

01792 885169
07523935121

Download Kevin Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.griffiths@swansea.gov.uk

Paxton Hood-Williams (Chair)

50 Pant-Y-Dwr
Three Crosses
Swansea
SA4 3PG

01792 872038
07939467566

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk

Yvonne Jardine

111 Frederick Place
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TS

01792 814894

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Jardine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Susan Jones

52 Park Road
Gowerton
Swansea
SA4 3DG

01792 872561

Download Susan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Susan Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Irene Mann

7 Richmond Terrace
Uplands
Swansea
SA2 0QY

01792 473069
07519178132

Download Irene Mann contact details as VCard

Download Irene Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.irene.mann@swansea.gov.uk

Alyson Pugh

34 Llys Ael-y-Bryn
Parc Bryn Heulog
Birchgrove
Swansea
SA7 0HB

01792 791988
07988666179

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.pugh@swansea.gov.uk

Des Thomas

64 Southlands Drive
West Cross
Swansea
SA3 5RJ

01792 404288

Download Des Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Des Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Des.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340