||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Economy & Infrastructure Policy Development Committee

June Burtonshaw

20, Church Gardens
Cockett
Swansea
SA2 OFE

01792 581407

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as VCard

Download June Burtonshaw contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.June.Burtonshaw@swansea.gov.uk

Philip Downing

33 Heol-Y-Cae
Pontarddulais
Swansea
SA4 8PP

01792 884351
07929377157

Download Philip Downing contact details as VCard

Download Philip Downing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Philip.Downing@swansea.gov.uk

Mandy Evans (Chair)

84 Jersey Road
Bonymaen
Swansea
SA1 7DQ

01792 416903
07949 751456

Download Mandy Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mandy Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk

Paxton Hood-Williams

50 Pant-Y-Dwr
Three Crosses
Swansea
SA4 3PG

01792 872038
07939467566

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Myles Langstone

43 Higher Lane
Langland
Swansea
SA3 4NT

07584496913

Download Myles Langstone contact details as VCard

Download Myles Langstone contact details as a CSV file

cllr.myles.langstone@swansea.gov.uk

Wendy Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07866271605

Download Wendy Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Paul Lloyd

2 Hafnant
Winch Wen
Swansea
SA1 7LG

01792 774482
07789167128

Download Paul Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Paul Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Penny Matthews

17 Eileen Road
Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9TR

01792 795666

Download Penny Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Penny Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Matthews@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340