||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Cabinet

Mark Child

35, Riversdale Road
West Cross
Swansea
SA3 5PX

01792 518473

Download Mark Child contact details as VCard

Download Mark Child contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Child@swansea.gov.uk

Robert Francis-Davies

25 Lon Cadog
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 0TN

01792 427189
07812635401

Download Robert Francis-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Robert Francis-Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Davies@swansea.gov.uk

David Hopkins

4 Morgan Street
Hafod
Swansea
SA1 2LU

01792 655956

Download David Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download David Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Hopkins@swansea.gov.uk

Elliott King

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

01792 514765
07739705065

Download Elliott King contact details as VCard

Download Elliott King contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elliott.king@swansea.gov.uk

Andrea Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07584670061
07584670061

Download Andrea Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrea.Lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Clive Lloyd

34 Windmill Terrace
St Thomas
Swansea
SA1 8DN

07862702755

Download Clive Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Clive Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clive.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Alyson Pugh

34 Llys Ael-y-Bryn
Parc Bryn Heulog
Birchgrove
Swansea
SA7 0HB

01792 791988
07988666179

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Alyson Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alyson.pugh@swansea.gov.uk

Jennifer Raynor

35 Brynaeron
Dunvant
Swansea
SA2 7UX

01792 207807

Download Jennifer Raynor contact details as VCard

Download Jennifer Raynor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jennifer.Raynor@swansea.gov.uk

Andrew Stevens

11 Pleasant Close
Penyrheol
Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4FD

01792 417407
07973712852

Download Andrew Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stevens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.stevens@swansea.gov.uk

Rob Stewart (Chair)

52 Denbigh Crescent
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6TH

01792 549417
07717840837

Download Rob Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Rob Stewart contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rob.Stewart@swansea.gov.uk

Mark Thomas

Brambley Cottage
Banc Bach
Penclawdd
Swansea
SA4 3FJ

01792 851397
07794 017704

Download Mark Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Mark Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340