||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Contact details

Audit Committee

Cyril Anderson

57 Brondeg Crescent
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QB

01792 526489

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cyril Anderson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk

Peter Black CBE

115, Cecil Street
Manselton
Swansea
SA5 8QL

01792 473743

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as VCard

Download Peter Black CBE contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk

Jason Garcia

(Address not supplied)

David Helliwell

64 Pastoral Way
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9LY

07798518898

Download David Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download David Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.helliwell@swansea.gov.uk

Terry Hennegan

168 Woodford Road
Blaenymaes
Swansea
SA5 5PU

01792 546554
07565 769321

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as VCard

Download Terry Hennegan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Terry.Hennegan@swansea.gov.uk

Paxton Hood-Williams

50 Pant-Y-Dwr
Three Crosses
Swansea
SA4 3PG

01792 872038
07939467566

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Paxton Hood-Williams contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk

Oliver James

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07851727132

Download Oliver James contact details as VCard

Download Oliver James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.oliver.james@swansea.gov.uk

Peter K Jones

29 De La Beche Road
Sketty
Swansea
SA2 9AR

01792 529425
07771667541

Download Peter K Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter K Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Jeff Jones

366 Gower Road
Killay
Swansea
SA2 7AH

01792 204136
07812349524

Download Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk

Matthew Joyce-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Erika Kirchner

23 Portia Terrace
Swansea
SA1 6XW

01792 519331
07974145304

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as VCard

Download Erika Kirchner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk

Mike Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Room 216
Guildhall
Swansea
SA1 4PE

07817 668864

Download Mike Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mike Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.lewis@swansea.gov.uk

Paula O'Connor (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Sam Pritchard

933 Llangyfelach Road
Tirdeunaw
Swansea
SA5 7HR

07507511095

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Sam Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk

Lesley Walton

34 Carlton Terrace
Mount Pleasant
Swansea
SA1 6AD

07503702327
07503702327

Download Lesley Walton contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Walton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lesley.Walton@swansea.gov.uk

Mike White

24 Saddler Street
Landore
Swansea
SA1 2PP

01792 643354

Download Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340