||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cyril Anderson, 57 Brondeg Crescent, Manselton, Swansea, , SA5 8QB, 01792 526489, , cllr.cyril.anderson@swansea.gov.uk
Peter Black CBE, 115 Cecil Street, Manselton, Swansea, SA5 8QL, , , 01792 473743, , Cllr.Peter.Black@swansea.gov.uk
June Burtonshaw, 20 Church Gardens, Cockett, Swansea, SA2 OFE, , , 01792 581407, , Cllr.June.Burtonshaw@swansea.gov.uk
Mark Child, 35 Riversdale Road, West Cross, Swansea, SA3 5PX, , , 01792 518473, , Cllr.Mark.Child@swansea.gov.uk
Sybil Crouch, 13 Oaklands Terrace, Swansea, SA1 6JJ, , , , 01792 646004, 07929053858, Cllr.Sybil.Crouch@swansea.gov.uk
Jan Curtice, 22 Dyffryn Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 6BB, , , 01792 417563, 07841580604, Cllr.Jan.Curtice@swansea.gov.uk
Nick Davies, 7 Wordsworth Street, Mount Pleasant, Swansea, SA1 6XR, , , 07951342740, 07951342740, Cllr.Nick.Davies@swansea.gov.uk
Mike Day, 120 Rhyd-Y-Defaid Drive, Sketty, Swansea, SA2 8AW, , , 01792 297792, , Cllr.Mike.Day@swansea.gov.uk
Philip Downing, 33 Heol-Y-Cae, Pontarddulais, Swansea, SA4 8PP, , , 01792 884351, 07929377157, Cllr.Philip.Downing@swansea.gov.uk
Ryland Doyle, 32 Golwg y Coed, Birchgrove, Swansea, SA7 0HY, , , 01792 794500, , Cllr.Ryland.Doyle@swansea.gov.uk
Mike Durke, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, 01792 410270, 07973417710, cllr.mike.durke@swansea.gov.uk
Ceri Evans, 128 Rhodfa Fadog, Cwmrhydyceirw, Swansea, , SA6 6LQ, 01792 799355, 07971 485688, cllr.ceri.evans@swansea.gov.uk
Mandy Evans, 84 Jersey Road, Bonymaen, Swansea, SA1 7DQ, , , 01792 416903, 07949 751456, Cllr.Mandy.Evans@swansea.gov.uk
William Evans, The Willows, 10 Clos Bryngwyn, Garden Village Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4BJ, 01792 895058, 07980 160522, Cllr.William.Evans@swansea.gov.uk
Wendy Fitzgerald, 10 Clos Cilfwnwr, Penllergaer, Swansea, SA4 9BU, , , 01792 895330, , Cllr.Wendy.Fitzgerald@swansea.gov.uk
Robert Francis-Davies, 25 Lon Cadog, Sketty, Swansea, SA2 0TN, , , 01792 427189, 07812635401, Cllr.Robert.Davies@swansea.gov.uk
Steve Gallagher, 275 Gower Road, Sketty, Swansea, , SA2 7AA, 01792 399060, , cllr.steve.gallagher@swansea.gov.uk
Louise Gibbard, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, , 07413081102, cllr.louise.gibbard@swansea.gov.uk
Fiona Gordon, 21 Seaview Terrace, Northill, Swansea, SA1 6FE, , , 07859090707, 07859090707, Cllr.Fiona.Gordon@swansea.gov.uk
Kevin Griffiths, 25 Oakfield Street, Pontarddulais, Swansea, , SA4 8LN, 01792 885169, 07523935121, cllr.kevin.griffiths@swansea.gov.uk
Joe Hale, 1 Gwynne Terrace, St Thomas, Swansea, SA1 8HP, , , 01792 428866, 07975 606671, Cllr.Joe.Hale@swansea.gov.uk
David Helliwell, 64 Pastoral Way, Sketty, Swansea, , SA2 9LY, , 07798518898, cllr.david.helliwell@swansea.gov.uk
Terry Hennegan, 168 Woodford Road, Blaenymaes, Swansea, SA5 5PU, , , 01792 546554, 07565 769321, Cllr.Terry.Hennegan@swansea.gov.uk
Chris Holley OBE, 446 Middle Road, Gendros, Swansea, SA5 8EH, , , 01792 809668, 07808 223866, Cllr.Chris.Holley@swansea.gov.uk
Paxton Hood-Williams, 50 Pant-Y-Dwr, Three Crosses, Swansea, SA4 3PG, , , 01792 872038, 07939467566, Cllr.Paxton.Hood-Williams@swansea.gov.uk
Beverley Hopkins, 4 Morgan Street, Hafod, Swansea, SA1 2LU, , , 01792 655956, , Cllr.Bev.Hopkins@swansea.gov.uk
David Hopkins, 4 Morgan Street, Hafod, Swansea, SA1 2LU, , , 01792 655956, , Cllr.David.Hopkins@swansea.gov.uk
Lynda James, 39 Pennard Road, Kittle, Swansea, SA3 3JY, , , 01792 234316, 07789816374, Cllr.Lynda.James@swansea.gov.uk
Oliver James, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, , 07851727132, cllr.oliver.james@swansea.gov.uk
Yvonne Jardine, 111 Frederick Place, Llansamlet, Swansea, SA7 9TS, , , 01792 814894, , Cllr.Yvonne.Jardine@swansea.gov.uk
Jeff Jones, 366 Gower Road, Killay, Swansea, SA2 7AH, , , 01792 204136, 07812349524, Cllr.Jeff.Jones@swansea.gov.uk
Lyndon Jones MBE, 14 Brookside, Gowerton, Swansea, , SA4 3AY, , 07880743578, Cllr.Lyndon.Jones@swansea.gov.uk
Mary Jones, 366 Gower Road, Killay, Swansea, SA2 7AH, , , 01792 204136, 07814698469, Cllr.Mary.Jones@swansea.gov.uk
Peter K Jones, 29 De La Beche Road, Sketty, Swansea, , SA2 9AR, 01792 529425, 07771667541, cllr.peter.jones@swansea.gov.uk
Susan Jones, 52 Park Road, Gowerton, Swansea, SA4 3DG, , , 01792 872561, , Cllr.Susan.Jones@swansea.gov.uk
Elliott King, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, 01792 514765, 07739705065, cllr.elliott.king@swansea.gov.uk
Erika Kirchner, 23 Portia Terrace, Swansea, SA1 6XW, , , , 01792 519331, 07974145304, Cllr.Erika.Kirchner@swansea.gov.uk
Myles Langstone, 42 Langcliffe Park, Mumbles, Swansea, , SA3 4JF, , 07584496913, cllr.myles.langstone@swansea.gov.uk
Andrea Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, 07584670061, 07584670061, Cllr.Andrea.Lewis@swansea.gov.uk
Mike Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, , 07817 668864, cllr.mike.lewis@swansea.gov.uk
Richard Lewis, Northwood, Horton, Gower, Swansea, SA3 1LQ, 01792 390368, , Cllr.Richard.Lewis@swansea.gov.uk
Wendy Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, , 07866271605, cllr.wendy.lewis@swansea.gov.uk
Clive Lloyd, 34 Windmill Terrace, St Thomas, Swansea, SA1 8DN, , , , 07862702755, Cllr.Clive.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk
Paul Lloyd, 2 Hafnant, Winch Wen, Swansea, SA1 7LG, , , 01792 774482, 07789167128, Cllr.Paul.Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk
Irene Mann, 7 Richmond Terrace, Uplands, Swansea, , SA2 0QY, 01792 473069, 07519178132, cllr.irene.mann@swansea.gov.uk
Penny Matthews, 17 Eileen Road, Llansamlet, Swansea, SA7 9TR, , , 01792 795666, , Cllr.Penny.Matthews@swansea.gov.uk
Peter May, 41 Finsbury Terrace, Brynmill, Swansea, SA2 0AH, , , 01792 463146, , Cllr.Peter.May@swansea.gov.uk
Hazel Morris, 22 Penmynydd Road, Penlan, Swansea, SA5 7EH, , , 01792 416520, , Cllr.Hazel.Morris@swansea.gov.uk
David Phillips, 13 Oaklands Terrace, Swansea, SA1 6JJ, , , , 01792 646004, , Cllr.David.Phillips@swansea.gov.uk
Cheryl Philpott, 21 Brynmead Close, Tycoch, Swansea, SA2 9EY, , , 01792 296481, , Cllr.Cheryl.Philpott@swansea.gov.uk
Sam Pritchard, 933 Llangyfelach Road, Tirdeunaw, Swansea, , SA5 7HR, , 07507511095, cllr.sam.pritchard@swansea.gov.uk
Alyson Pugh, 34 Llys Ael-y-Bryn, Parc Bryn Heulog, Birchgrove, Swansea, SA7 0HB, 01792 791988, 07988666179, cllr.alyson.pugh@swansea.gov.uk
Jennifer Raynor, 35 Brynaeron, Dunvant, Swansea, SA2 7UX, , , 01792 207807, , Cllr.Jennifer.Raynor@swansea.gov.uk
Christine Richards, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, 01792 896069, , Cllr.Christine.Richards@swansea.gov.uk
Kelly Roberts, c/o Democratic Services, Room 216, Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE, , 07791832172, cllr.kelly.roberts@swansea.gov.uk
Brigitte Rowlands, Llwyn Ifan Farm, Rhyd Y Fro, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4RT, , 07989504412, cllr.brigitte.rowlands@swansea.gov.uk
Mary Sherwood, 20 Ernald Place, Uplands, Swansea, , SA2 0HW, , 07452 997699, Cllr.Mary.Sherwood@swansea.gov.uk
Paulette Smith, The Coppins, 1 Heol-Y-Ffin, Clydach, Swansea, SA8 4DA, 01792 843423, 07977412780, Cllr.Paulette.Smith@swansea.gov.uk
Robert Smith, 20 Swansea Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4HE, , , 01792 898323, , Cllr.Robert.Smith@swansea.gov.uk
Andrew Stevens, 11 Pleasant Close, Penyrheol, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FD, 01792 417407, 07973712852, cllr.andrew.stevens@swansea.gov.uk
Rob Stewart, 52 Denbigh Crescent, Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6TH, , , 01792 549417, 07717840837, Cllr.Rob.Stewart@swansea.gov.uk
Gareth Sullivan, 34 Pengors Road, Llangyfelach, Swansea, SA5 7JE, , , 01792 773441, , Cllr.Gareth.Sullivan@swansea.gov.uk
Mo Sykes, 16 Western Road, Clydach, Swansea, , SA6 5DY, 07798870906, , cllr.mo.sykes@swansea.gov.uk
Gloria Tanner, 88 Hill View Crescent, Clase, Swansea, SA6 7HW, , , 01792 421119, 07986515038, Cllr.Gloria.Tanner@swansea.gov.uk
Des Thomas, 64 Southlands Drive, West Cross, Swansea, SA3 5RJ, , , 01792 404288, , Cllr.Des.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk
Graham Thomas, 126 Manor Road, Manselton, Swansea, SA5 9PW, , , 01792 416467, , Cllr.Graham.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk
Mark Thomas, Brambley Cottage, Banc Bach, Penclawdd, Swansea, SA4 3FJ, 01792 851397, 07794 017704, Cllr.Mark.Thomas@swansea.gov.uk
Will Thomas, 43 Cambridge Road, Langland, Swansea, , SA3 4PQ, , 07540533734, cllr.will.thomas@swansea.gov.uk
Linda Tyler-Lloyd, 2 Glynderwen Close, Sketty, Swansea, SA2 8EQ, , , 01792 202005, 07710609373, Cllr.Linda.Tyler-Lloyd@swansea.gov.uk
Gordon Walker, Bryn Ar Afon, Lon Eithrym, Clydach, Swansea, SA6 5ER, 01792 842255, 07794534563, Cllr.Gordon.Walker@swansea.gov.uk
Lesley Walton, 34 Carlton Terrace, Mount Pleasant, Swansea, SA1 6AD, , , 07503702327, 07503702327, Cllr.Lesley.Walton@swansea.gov.uk
Mike White, 24 Saddler Street, Landore, Swansea, SA1 2PP, , , 01792 643354, , Cllr.Mike.White@swansea.gov.uk

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340