Committee details

Swansea Public Services Board

Purpose of committee

Due to new governance arrangements agreed in 2019 this is now the lead meeting for the Swansea Public Services Board - previous meeting of the ‘Swansea Public Services Board - Partnership Group’ can be found here.


Swansea Public Services Board is a partnership of public service agencies who work together to improve local services. The four statutory members of the Board are Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board, Natural Resources Wales, the Fire and Rescue Authority and the Council. The Board also involves other organisations that have an interest in the wellbeing of the area for example the police and the universities. Support is provided by the City and County of Swansea.


In line with our Compliance Notice the Agenda and Minutes of our meetings are published bilingually.



  • Amanda Carr   
  • Jennifer Davies   
  • Kate Fitzgerald   
  • Daniel Jones   
  • Andrea Lewis  (Chair) 
  • Keith Lloyd   
  • Huwel Manley   
  • Deanne Martin   
  • Karen Stapleton   
  • Rob Stewart   
  • Gwynfor Thomas   
  • Roger Thomas   
  • Chris Truscott   
  • Nerissa Vaughan   
  • Hannah Wharf   
  • Ness Young