Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Committee details

Swansea Public Services Board - Partnership Group

Purpose of committee

Previous Public Services Board Minutes and Agendas.


Swansea Public Services Board is a partnership of public service agencies who work together to improve local services. The four statutory members of the Board are Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board, Natural Resources Wales, the Fire and Rescue Service and the Council. The Board also involves other organisations that have an interest in the wellbeing of the area for example the police and the universities. Support is provided by the City and County of Swansea.


In line with our Compliance Notice the Agenda and Minutes of our meetings are published bilingually.



  • Keith Baker   
  • David Bebb   
  • Matthew Bennett   
  • Mark Brace   
  • Jayne Brewer   
  • June Burtonshaw   
  • Amanda Carr   
  • Mark Child   
  • Karen Cornish   
  • Jan Curtice   
  • Dr Jane Davidson   
  • Steve Davies   
  • Professor Andrew Davies   
  • Hilary Dover   
  • Eirian Evans   
  • Hywel Evans   
  • Martyn Evans   
  • Sian Harrop-Griffiths   
  • Sandra Husbands   
  • Anna Jones   
  • Sarah King   
  • Erika Kirchner   
  • Andrea Lewis   
  • Clive Lloyd   
  • Joanna Maal   
  • Philip McDonnell   
  • Alun Michael   
  • Mike Phillips   
  • Jennifer Raynor   
  • Mary Sherwood   
  • Rob Stewart   


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340