Committee details

West Glamorgan Archives Committee

Purpose of committee

The Committee look's at the work of the Joint Archive Service as a provider of services to the City and County of Swansea and Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council, and its role within each authority.


In line with our Compliance Notice the Agenda and Minutes of our meetings are published bilingually.



  • Chris Williams   
  • Wayne Carpenter   
  • Rhydian Mizen   
  • Susanne Renkes   
  • Peter Black CBE   
  • Lyndon Jones MBE   
  • Elliott King   
  • Jess Pritchard   
  • Cen Phillips   
  • Robert Smith   
  • Andrew Dulley    Diocese of Swansea & Brecon
  • Louise Miskell    Swansea University
  • Janet Watkins    Neath Antiquarian Society
  • Louise Fleet  (Chair)