Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619

Committee details

West Glamorgan Archives Committee

Purpose of committee

The Committee look's at the work of the Joint Archive Service as a provider of services to the City and County of Swansea and Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council, and its role within each authority.


In line with our Compliance Notice the Agenda and Minutes of our meetings are published bilingually.



  • Angharad R Aubrey   
  • Rhydian Mizen   
  • Byron Lewis  (Chair) 
  • Peter Black CBE   
  • Louise Gibbard   
  • Lyndon Jones MBE   
  • Robert Smith   
  • Andrew Dulley    Diocese of Swansea & Brecon
  • Louise Miskell    Swansea University
  • Peter A Rees NPT   
  • Janet Watkins    Neath Antiquarian Society
  • Hugh James NPT    Neath Port Talbot Borough Council
  • Wyndam Fryer Griffiths NPT    Neath Port Talbot Borough Council
  • Mike Durke   
  • Sarah Perons   


© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340