||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619
||

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28 January 2019

Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Thursday 2 May 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

 

Contacts:
© 2011 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340